The USA Racquetball Board of Directors and Election Committe..." /> The USA Racquetball Board of Directors and Election Committe..." />

2021 Board Election Open for Voting

by Cheryl Kirk, Election Chairman

The USA Racquetball Board of Directors and Election Committee have announced the approved slate of candidates for the upcoming 2021 Board of Directors election, and voting begins today!

Voting information, opening and closing dates of the election, and requirements appear here and are also available online. Online voting opens Monday, March 1, 2021, at 8:00 a.m. MST and closes on Tuesday, March 31, 2021, at 12:00 a.m. MST.

Electronic voting is the only method available (click here). If you are not a member, or if your membership has expired, click the membership renewal link to bring your membership current before voting.

Only current adult (18 and over) USAR members may vote in this Board of Directors election. Members may vote only once for either one (1) or two (2) candidates to fulfill the two upcoming vacancies. Voting is free; there are no charges incurred for voting.

There are two vacancies that will be filled in this election with four candidates seeking a position on the Board of Directors.

The candidates are listed below in alphabetical order. Please review the candidates’ statements of interest (online ballot) before voting. 

Todd Boss -- Virginia

Terry Rogers -- Nevada

Stewart Solomon -- Massachusetts

Carolyn Vazquez -- Illinois


About Us

  • About
  • Become a Member
  • History
  • Media
USA Racquetball Logo
  • Accessibility
  • Contact Us
  • Financials
  • Support Us
  • Site Map
  • Terms of Use , opens in a new tab
  • Privacy Policy , opens in a new tab
  • , opens in a new tab

© 2023 USA Racquetball - All Rights Reserved.