Class of 2020 & 2021 Hall of Fame Induction to be Held at the UnitedHealthcare US OPEN

by USA Racquetball

USA Racquetball is excited to announce that the Hall of Fame Induction for the Class of 2020 and 2021 will occur at the 25th anniversary of the UnitedHealthcare US OPEN. Schedule on Friday morning at 7:30 am CT, the induction ceremony will be held over breakfast at the Embassy Suites by Hilton Minneapolis Downtown in the Plymouth room. While this event is free, a reservation is required. The breakfast buffet will open at 7:30 am with the ceremony starting promptly at 8:00 am.

Join us as we celebrate the racquetball careers of Jason Mannino (2020), Hank Marcus (2020), Gregg Peck (2020), and Kelley Beane (2021). At her request, Aimee Roehler's induction will occur at the 2022 National Singles Championships.

Jason Mannino, Hank Marcus, Gregg Peck, and Kelley Beane (headshots) to be inducted into the HoF at the US OPEN

Reserve your seat today for the 2021 Hall of Fame ceremony.

About Us

  • About
  • Become a Member
  • History
  • Media
USA Racquetball Logo
  • Accessibility
  • Contact Us
  • Financials
  • Support Us
  • Site Map
  • Terms of Use , opens in a new tab
  • Privacy Policy , opens in a new tab
  • , opens in a new tab

© 2023 USA Racquetball - All Rights Reserved.