Voting for the USA Racquetball Board of Directors 2024 is OPEN!

by Tony Prater, Election Committee Chair

2024 USA Racquetball Election Slate
(Photo by Ro-El Cordero, Corey Litchfield, Cheryl Kirk, Scott Reid)

The USA Racquetball Board of Directors and Election Committee have announced the approved slate of candidates for the upcoming 2024 Board of Directors election, and voting begins today!

Voting information, opening and closing dates of the election, and requirements appear below and are also available online.

Online voting opens Friday, March 1, 2024, at 8:00 a.m. MT and closes Sunday, March 31, 2024, at 11:59 p.m. MT.

Electronic voting is the only method available (HERE). If you are not a USA Racquetball member, or if your membership has expired, you must purchase or renew before voting. (RENEW TODAY)

There are two at-large vacancies on the Board of Directors in this year’s election. Only current adult (18 and over) USA Racquetball members may vote. Vote only once for either one (1) or two (2) candidates to fulfill the two vacancies. There are no charges or fees to vote in the election.

For the two at-large vacancies that will be filled in this election, there are four (4) candidates seeking seats on the Board.

The candidates are listed below in alphabetical order. Please review the candidates’ statements of interest included in the online ballot before voting.

·     Ro-El Codero – Oregon

·     Cheryl Kirk – Illinois

·     Corey Litchfield - Massachusetts

·     Scott Reid – Florida