NewsUSA Racquetball News

USA Racquetball Announces the U.S. Adult National Team for the 2024-2025 Season

by USA Racquetball

Team USA Logo

USA Racquetball is proud to announce the U.S. Adult National Team for the 2024-2025 season effective June 1, 2024 through May 31, 2025.

At the National Indoor Championships in February, the following athletes qualified for the U.S. Team:

The Men’s Team consists of Jake Bredenbeck, Sam Bredenbeck, Thomas Carter, Daniel De La Rosa, Sebastian Fernandez, Adam Manilla, and Charlie Pratt.

The Women’s Team is comprised of Michelle Key, Kelani Lawrence, Erika Manilla, and Hollie Scott.

The athletes who will represent the USA at the IRF World Racquetball Championships in San Antonio, August 23-31, will be selected from this group of outstanding Racquetball competitors. Be sure to watch social media and USA Racquetball’s website,, for an announcement once the team is finalized!