Skip to content

US Junior National Racquetball Team

The complete roster of the U.S. Junior National Team:

World Cup (18-/16-/14- age divisions)

Boys 18 & under Girls 18 & under

Singles Singles

1. Cayden Akins 1. Annie Roberts

2. Julius Ellis 2. Erin Slutzky

Doubles Doubles

Dylan Pruitt Nikita Chauhan

Josh Shea Shane Diaz

Alternates Alternates

1. Kamahele Britos 1. Graci Wargo

2. Lucas Shoemaker 2. Megan Carver

3. Iain Dunn 3. Hannah Carver

4. Cody Thomas

Boys 16 & under Girls 16 & under

Singles Singles

1. Timmy Hansen 1. Heather Mahoney

2. Vedant Chauhan 2. Julia Stein

Doubles Doubles

Andrew Gleason Alondra Canchola

Krish Thakur Arya Cyril

Alternates Alternates

1. Kamahele Britos 1. Tess La Rue

2. Josh Shea 2. Esha Cyril

Boys 14 & under Girls 14 & under

Singles Singles

1. Nikhil Prasad 1. Ava Kaiser

2. Benjamin Horner 2. Kareena Mathew

Doubles Doubles

Gatlin Sutherland Thea Mattfeldt

Cole Sendrey Saigeetha Varadharajan


1. Paul Saraceno

2. Joey Rohlwing

3. Advait Kartik

Esprit Cup (12-/10- age divisions)

Boys 12 & under Girls 12 & under

Singles Singles

1. Nathan Rykhus 1. Aanshi Thakur

2. Eshan Ali 2. Zimena Barraza

Doubles Doubles

Ace Akins Victoria Rodriguez

Axel Lopez Jordan Ellis

Non-Point Earners Non-Point Earners

1. Alexander Pappas 1. Elizabeth Denler

2. Josh Tramm 2. Camila Canchola

3. Montserrat Torres

Boys 10 & under Girls 10 & under

Singles & Doubles Singles & Doubles

1. Ashton Guiraud 1. Alea Guiraud

2. Manav Raghuram 2. Natalia Canchola

Non-Point Earners

1. Ved Kartik

2. Caleb Marshall



The U. S. Junior National Racquetball Team Procedures and Protocol Handbook and the Parent Code of Conduct are available for download. Click the links below for the most updated version.

NOTE: You will need to have Adobe Reader installed. Click here or on the Adobe Reader logo to begin the free Adobe download.

Get Adobe Reader Image

US Junior Team Coaches and Trainer
Charlie Pratt


Charlie Pratt   Jen Meyer  
   Robbie Collins   Jody Nance


Cheryl Gudinas   Jen Meyer   Jeff Conine   Jody Nance

About Us

  • About
  • Become a Member
  • History
  • Media
USA Racquetball Logo

© 2023 USA Racquetball - All Rights Reserved.