Joe Sobek Outstanding Contribution Award

Rafael Fillipini

San Diego, CA

Presidential Award

Debra Bryant

Sneads Ferry, NC

Presidential Award Eric New Charlotte, NC

John Halverson Fair Play Award

Mauro Daniel Rojas

Stockton, CA

Peggy Steding Female Age Group Award

Janet Tyler

Palm Harbor, FL

Bud Muehleisen Male Age Group Award

Mike Grisz

Alexandria, VA

Female Athlete of the Year Award

Rhonda Rajsich

Phoenix, AZ

Male Athlete of the Year Award

Rocky Carson

Ladera Ranch, CA

About Us

  • About
  • Become a Member
  • History
  • Media
USA Racquetball Logo
  • Accessibility
  • Contact Us
  • Financials
  • Support Us
  • Site Map
  • Terms of Use , opens in a new tab
  • Privacy Policy , opens in a new tab
  • TeamUSA.org , opens in a new tab

© 2023 USA Racquetball - All Rights Reserved.