Skip to content





Joe Sobek Outstanding Contribution Award

Usher Barnoff

Alberta, CAN

Presidential Award

Peggine Tellez

Lake Forest, CA

John Halverson Fair Play Award

Cadet Catherine Ball

West Point, NY

Peggy Steding Female Age Group Award

Debra Tisinger-Moore

West Hills, CA

Bud Muehleisen Male Age Group Award

Jerry Holly

Valencia, CA

Female Athlete of the Year Award

Rhonda Rajsich

Fountain Hills, AZ

Male Athlete of the Year Award

Rocky Carson

Ladera Ranch, CA

About Us

  • About
  • Become a Member
  • History
  • Media
USA Racquetball Logo

© 2023 USA Racquetball - All Rights Reserved.