Skip to content


Award Name City-State
Joe Sobek Outstanding Contribution Award Randy Stafford Germantown, TN
Presidential Award Bob Frazier Toney, AL
John Halverson Fair Play Award TJ Ferro (deceased) Aurora, IL
Peggy Steding Female Age Group Award Malia Bailey Norfolk, VA
Bud Muehleisen Male Age Group Award Frank Taddonio Gilbert, AZ
Female Athlete of the Year Award Aimee Ruiz Stirling, NJ
Male Athlete of the Year Award Jack Huczek Trophy Club, TX

About Us

  • About
  • Become a Member
  • History
  • Media
USA Racquetball Logo

© 2023 USA Racquetball - All Rights Reserved.