Skip to content


Award Name City-State

Joe Sobek Outstanding Contribution Award

Shane Wood

Warren, MA

Presidential Award

Twayne Howard

Byron Center, MI

Peggy Steding Female Age Group Award

Mildred Gwinn

Waxhaw, NC

Bud Muehleisen Male Age Group Award

Pat Taylor

Barrington Hills, IL

Female Athlete of the Year Award

Rhonda Rajsich

Fountain Hills, AZ

Male Athlete of the Year Award

Mitch Williams

Pueblo, CO

About Us

  • About
  • Become a Member
  • History
  • Media
USA Racquetball Logo

© 2023 USA Racquetball - All Rights Reserved.