Award Name City-State
Joe Sobek Outstanding Contribution Award Kelley Beane Manchester, NY
Presidential Award Steven Graham Millersville, MD
John Halverson Fair Play Award Ben Marshall San Antonio, TX
Peggy Steding Female Age Group Award Merijean Kelley Palo Alto, CA
Bud Muehleisen Male Age Group Award Thomas Travers Delray Beach, FL
Female Athlete of the Year Award Rhonda Rajsich Fountain Hills, AZ
Male Athlete of the Year Award Rocky Carson Ladera Ranch, CA

About Us

  • About
  • Become a Member
  • History
  • Media
USA Racquetball Logo
  • Accessibility
  • Contact Us
  • Financials
  • Support Us
  • Site Map
  • Terms of Use , opens in a new tab
  • Privacy Policy , opens in a new tab
  • TeamUSA.org , opens in a new tab

© 2023 USA Racquetball - All Rights Reserved.