Skip to content


Award Name City-State
Joe Sobek Outstanding Contribution Award Dave Ellis Stockton, CA
Presidential Award Jeff Zegna Newark, DE
John Halverson Fair Play Award Holly Remen Apex, NC
Peggy Steding Female Age Group Award Debra Tisinger Simi Valley, CA
Bud Muehleisen Male Age Group Award Jimmy Lowe Aiea, HI
Female Athlete of the Year Award Cheryl Gudinas Napervill, IL
Male Athlete of the Year Award Jack Huczek Rochester, MI
Female Junior Athlete of the Year Award Kara Mazur Avon, CT

About Us

  • About
  • Become a Member
  • History
  • Media
USA Racquetball Logo

© 2023 USA Racquetball - All Rights Reserved.