Skip to content



Award Name City-State

Joe Sobek Outstanding Contribution Award

Claude Crocker

Clinton, SC

Presidential Award

Laurel Davis

Oak Brook, IL

John Halverson Fair Play Award

Dan Sheppick

Milwaukie, OR

Peggy Steding Female Age Group Award

Sharon Hastings-Welty

Corvallis, OR

Bud Muehleisen Male Age Group Award

Robert McAdam

Crowley, TX

Female Athlete of the Year Award

Cheryl Gudinas

Lisle, IL

Male Athlete of the Year Award

Mike Guidry

Carrollton, TX

About Us

  • About
  • Become a Member
  • History
  • Media
USA Racquetball Logo

© 2023 USA Racquetball - All Rights Reserved.