Award Name City-State
Joe Sobek Outstanding Contribution Award World Senior Racquetball Council Albuquerque, NM
Presidential Award Lynn Stephens Carthage, NC
John Halverson Fair Play Award Lee Beckwith Boulder, CO
Peggy Steding Female Age Group Award Debbie Tisinger Simi Valley, CA
Bud Muehleisen Male Age Group Award Ruben Gonzalez Staten Island, NY
Female Athlete of the Year Award Cheryl Gudinas Naperville, IL
Male Athlete of the Year Award Jack Huczek Rochester Hills, MI

About Us

  • About
  • Become a Member
  • History
  • Media
USA Racquetball Logo
  • Accessibility
  • Contact Us
  • Financials
  • Support Us
  • Site Map
  • Terms of Use , opens in a new tab
  • Privacy Policy , opens in a new tab
  • TeamUSA.org , opens in a new tab

© 2023 USA Racquetball - All Rights Reserved.