Award Name City-State

Joe Sobek Outstanding Contribution Award

Gary Kerwood

Beaverton, OR

Presidential Award

Jeff Wright

Greenwood, IN

John Halverson Fair Play Award

Robert Jacobs

Jackson, MS

Peggy Steding Female Age Group Award

Sharon Hastings-Welty

Corvallis, OR

Bud Muehleisen Male Age Group Award

Dave Watson

Miami, OK

Female Athlete of the Year Award

Jackie Paraiso

El Cajon, CA

Male Athlete of the Year Award

Adam Karp

Stockton, CA

About Us

  • About
  • Become a Member
  • History
  • Media
USA Racquetball Logo
  • Accessibility
  • Contact Us
  • Financials
  • Support Us
  • Site Map
  • Terms of Use , opens in a new tab
  • Privacy Policy , opens in a new tab
  • TeamUSA.org , opens in a new tab

© 2023 USA Racquetball - All Rights Reserved.