Name City-State

Joe Sobek Outstanding Contribution Award

Oregon Junior RB Assoc.


Presidential Award

Charlie Munro

Wellfleet, MA

John Halverson Fair Play Award

Andy Tucknott

Lincoln, MA

Peggy Steding Female Age Group Award

Debra Tisinger

Simi Valley, CA

Bud Muehleisen Male Age Group Award

Mitt Layton

Jacksonville, FL

Female Athlete of the Year Award

Michelle Gould

Boise, ID

Male Athlete of the Year Award

Dan Obremski

North Versailles, PA

About Us

  • About
  • Become a Member
  • History
  • Media
USA Racquetball Logo
  • Accessibility
  • Contact Us
  • Financials
  • Support Us
  • Site Map
  • Terms of Use , opens in a new tab
  • Privacy Policy , opens in a new tab
  • TeamUSA.org , opens in a new tab

© 2023 USA Racquetball - All Rights Reserved.