Skip to content



Award Name City-State
Joe Sobek Outstanding Contribution Award Otto Dietrich Lilburn, GA
Presidential Award Geoff Peters Chicago, IL
Peggy Steding Female Age Group Award Shelley Ogden Cincinnati, OH
Bud Muehleisen Male Age Group Award Bobby Sanders Cleveland, OH
Female Athlete of the Year Award Michelle Gould Boise, ID
Male Athlete of the Year Award Michael Bronfeld Seaside, CA

About Us

  • About
  • Become a Member
  • History
  • Media
USA Racquetball Logo

© 2023 USA Racquetball - All Rights Reserved.