Award Name City-State
Joe Sobek Outstanding Contribution Award Margo Daniels Carmel Valley, CA
Presidential Award Jen Yokota St. Louis, MO
John Halverson Fair Play Award Chris Cole Houston, TX
Peggy Steding Female Age Group Award Gerri Stoffregen Cincinnati, OH
Bud Muehleisen Male Age Group Award Ron Galbreath Wilmington, PA
Female Athlete of the Year Award Robin Levine Placerville, CA
Male Athlete of the Year Award Michael Bronfeld Seaside, CA

About Us

  • About
  • Become a Member
  • History
  • Media
USA Racquetball Logo
  • Accessibility
  • Contact Us
  • Financials
  • Support Us
  • Site Map
  • Terms of Use , opens in a new tab
  • Privacy Policy , opens in a new tab
  • TeamUSA.org , opens in a new tab

© 2023 USA Racquetball - All Rights Reserved.