Skip to content



Award Name City-State
Joe Sobek Outstanding Contribution Award Bill & Mary Walker Santa Maria, CA
Presidential Award Julee Nicolia Erie, PA
John Halverson Fair Play Award Ralph Reeb Baltimore, OH
Peggy Steding Female Age Group Award Janet Myers Charlotte, NC
Male Age Group Award Dave Peck Austin, TX
Female Athlete of the Year Award Michelle Gould Boise, ID
Male Athlete of the Year Award Chris Cole Flint, MI

About Us

  • About
  • Become a Member
  • History
  • Media
USA Racquetball Logo

© 2023 USA Racquetball - All Rights Reserved.