Award Name City-State
Joe Sobek Outstanding Contribution Award Alfredo Lamont Colorado Springs, CO
Presidential Award Annie Muniz Bellaire, TX
John Halverson Fair Play Award David Hunter Knoxville, TN
Female Age Group Award Kathy Mueller St. Cloud, MN
Male Age Group Award Paul Banales Tonopah, AZ
Female Athlete of the Year Award Michelle Gilman Boise, ID
Male Athlete of the Year Award Tim Sweeney Glendale Hts., IL

About Us

  • About
  • Become a Member
  • History
  • Media
USA Racquetball Logo
  • Accessibility
  • Contact Us
  • Financials
  • Support Us
  • Site Map
  • Terms of Use , opens in a new tab
  • Privacy Policy , opens in a new tab
  • TeamUSA.org , opens in a new tab

© 2023 USA Racquetball - All Rights Reserved.