Skip to content


Award Name City-State
John Halverson Award (Contribution) Jo Kenyon Tallahassee, FL
Presidential Award George Baker Springfield, MO
Female Athlete of the Year Award Michelle Gilman Ontario, OR
Male Athlete of the Year Award Tim Doyle Encinitas, CA

About Us

  • About
  • Become a Member
  • History
  • Media
USA Racquetball Logo

© 2023 USA Racquetball - All Rights Reserved.