Skip to content



Award Name City-State
John Halverson Award (Contribution) Gary Mazaroff Albuquerque, NM
Presidential Award Penny Misserlian Omaha, NE
Regional Director Award Paul Redelheim Nashville, TN
Female Athlete of the Year Award Toni Bevelock Santa Ana, CA
Male Athlete of the Year Award Andy Roberts Leawood, KS

About Us

  • About
  • Become a Member
  • History
  • Media
USA Racquetball Logo

© 2023 USA Racquetball - All Rights Reserved.