Skip to content



Award Name City-State
John Halverson Award (Contribution) Linda Mojer Winter Park, FL
Presidential Award Sherri Armstrong Englewood, CO
Regional Director Award Jack Sorenson Montgomery, AL
Female Athlete of the Year Award Diane Green Palm Beach Gardens, FL
Male Athlete of the Year Award Jim Cascio Lancaster, PA

About Us

  • About
  • Become a Member
  • History
  • Media
USA Racquetball Logo

© 2023 USA Racquetball - All Rights Reserved.