Skip to content



Award Name City-State
John Halverson Award (Contribution) Connie Peterson Gresham, OR
Presidential Award Les Dittrich Kasota, MN
Female Athlete of the Year Award Cindy Baxter Reedsville, PA
Male Athlete of the Year Award Egan Inoue Honolulu, HI

About Us

  • About
  • Become a Member
  • History
  • Media
USA Racquetball Logo

© 2023 USA Racquetball - All Rights Reserved.