Skip to content



Award Name City-State
John Halverson Award (Contribution) Ivan Bruner Nadison, WI
Presidential Award George & Toni Deaver Spanish Fork, UT
Female Athlete of the Year Award Cindy Baxter Reedsville, PA
Male Athlete of the Year Award Ed Remen Apex, NC

About Us

  • About
  • Become a Member
  • History
  • Media
USA Racquetball Logo

© 2023 USA Racquetball - All Rights Reserved.