Skip to content



Award Name City-State
Woman of the Year Marilyn Rankin Edmonton, CAN
Woman Athlete of the Year Jan Pasternak Houston, TX
Man Athlete of the Year Bill Schmidtke Minneapolis, MN

About Us

  • About
  • Become a Member
  • History
  • Media
USA Racquetball Logo

© 2023 USA Racquetball - All Rights Reserved.