Year Men Women
2020  Cancelled due to COVID-19 Cancelled due to COVID-19 
2019  Brian Phillips (S.C.) Cindy Tilbury (Calif.)
2018  Stephen Wattz (Calif.) Janet Tyler (Florida)
2017  Tim Hansen (Florida) Janet Tyler (Florida)
2016  Richard Eisemann (Texas) Janelle Williams (Colorado)
2015  Mike Grisz (Virginia) Cindy Tilbury (Calif.)
2014  Wes Snead (N.C.) Debra Tisinger-Moore (Calif.)
2013  Len Knudsen (Florida)  
2012 Jim Durham (Calif.) Linda Moore (Arizona)
2011 Edward Fink (Texas) Marsha Berry (Kentucky)
2010 Thomas Travers (Florida) Rhonda Jenkins (Texas)
2009 Ruben Gonzalez (S.C.) Marsha Berry (Kentucky)
2008 Jim Bailey  Marsha Berry (Kentucky)
2007 Russ Montague (Penn.) Merijean Kelley
2006 Russ Montague (Penn.) Elaine Dexter (Calif.)
2005 Russ Montague (Penn.) Terry Rogers (Calif.)
2003 Ed Remen (N.C.) Sharon Hastings-Welty (Oregon)
2002 Bill Wolfe  Gerri Stoffregen (Ohio)
2001 Ed Remen (N.C.) Gerri Stoffregen (Ohio)
2000 Ron Galbreath (Penn.) Gerri Stoffregen (Ohio)
1999 Ron Galbreath (Penn.) Gerri Stoffregen (Ohio)
1998 Ron Galbreath (Penn.) Sharon Hastings-Welty (Oregon)
1997 Bobby Sanders Sharon Hastings-Welty (Oregon)
1996 Bobby Sanders Jo Kenyon (Florida)
1995 Bobby Sanders Jo Kenyon (Florida)
1994 Bobby Sanders  Kathy Mueller
1993 Rex Lawler (Indiana) Jo Kenyon (Florida)
1992 Arthur Johnson (N.C.) Kathy Mueller
1991 Paul Banales (Arizona) Kathy Mueller
1990 Arthur Johnson (N.C.) Jo Kenyon (Florida)
1989 Otis Chapman (Ohio) Jo Kenyon (Florida)
1988 Fintan Kilbride Claire Gautreau
1987 Otis Chapman (Ohio) Claire Gautreau 
1986 Chuck Lake  Mary Lou Acuff 
1985 Pat Whitehall  Rachel Schild 
1984 Fintan Kilbride  Janet Kettman 
1983  Floyd Swenson   

About Us

  • About
  • Become a Member
  • History
  • Media
USA Racquetball Logo
  • Accessibility
  • Contact Us
  • Financials
  • Support Us
  • Site Map
  • Terms of Use , opens in a new tab
  • Privacy Policy , opens in a new tab
  • , opens in a new tab

© 2023 USA Racquetball - All Rights Reserved.