Year Men Women
2020  Cancelled due to COVID-19 Cancelled due to COVID-19 
2019  Jeff Stark (Calif.) CJ Hercej
2018  Keith Minor (Illinois)  
2017  Jim Lowe  CJ Hercej 
2016  Jeff Stark (Calif.) Linda Reeves (Oregon)
2015  Jim Lowe  Sue Goodwin (Washington)
2014  Jim Lowe  Karin Ide (Oregon)
2013  Jim Lowe  Mae Chin-Varon (Calif.)
2012 Jim Lowe  Debbie Tisinger-Moore (Calif.)
2011 Jim Lowe  Laura Fenton (Arizona)
2010 Jim Lowe  Anita Maldonado (Nevada)
2009 Jim Lowe  Malia Bailey (Florida)
2008 Jim Lowe  Malia Bailey (Virginia)
2007 Tim Hansen (Florida)  Malia Bailey (Virginia)
2006 Ruben Gonzalez (S.C.) Malia Bailey (Virginia)
2005 Tim Hansen (Florida)  Malia Bailey (Virginia)
2003 Joe Hassey (Nevada) Chris Evon (Illinois)
2002 Ruben Gonzalez (S.C.) Susan Pfahler (Florida)
2001 Ruben Gonzalez (S.C.) Marcy Lynch (Penn.)
2000 Ruben Gonzalez (S.C.) Susan Pfahler (Florida)
1999 Ruben Gonzalez (S.C.) Janell Marriott (Rhode Island)
1998 Ruben Gonzalez (S.C.) Janet Myers (N.C.)
1997 Mitt Layton (Florida) Janet Myers (N.C.)
1996 Mitt Layton (Florida) Eileen Tuckman (Florida)
1995 Mitt Layton (Florida)  Terry Ann Rogers (Calif.)
1994 Dave Kovanda (Arizona) Gerri Stoffregen (Ohio)
1993 Johnny Hennen (Tenn.) Agatha Falso (Florida)
1992 Johnny Hennen (Tenn.) Gerri Stoffregen (Ohio)
1991 Herb Gregg  Gerri Stoffregen (Ohio)
1990 Roger Wherle (Penn.) Agatha Falso (Florida)
1989 Roger Wherle (Penn.) Sue Carow 
1988 Ron Galbreath (Penn.) Kathy Mueller
1987 Roger Wherle  Judi Schmidt (Florida)
1986 Charles Garfinkel (New York) Judi Schmidt (Florida)
1985 Charles Garfinkel (New York) Kathy Mueller
1984 Dario Mas (Delaware) Susan Busch (Florida)
1983  Al Ferrari  Kathy Mueller 

About Us

  • About
  • Become a Member
  • History
  • Media
USA Racquetball Logo
  • Accessibility
  • Contact Us
  • Financials
  • Support Us
  • Site Map
  • Terms of Use , opens in a new tab
  • Privacy Policy , opens in a new tab
  • , opens in a new tab

© 2023 USA Racquetball - All Rights Reserved.