Women's #6 Singles

Year Champion
2020  Cancelled due to COVID-19
2019  Jessica Hyland (Brigham Young University) 
2018  Leena Hwang (Brigham Young University) 
2017  Chloe Durrans (Brigham Young University) 
2016  Jessica Smith (Brigham Young University) 
2015  Haley Dolezal (University of Missouri) 
2014  Patricia Billette (Oregon State University) 
2013  Jordan Giljum (University of Missouri) 
2012  Stevanie Medearis (Oregon State University)
2011  Stevanie Medearis (Oregon State University)
2010  Stevanie Medearis (Oregon State University)
2009  Stevanie Medearis (Oregon State University)
2008 Eliza Culverwell (Brigham Young University)
2007 Anna Petrick (Penn State University)
2006 Dianne Meyer (Oregon State University)
2005 Anna Sprague (University of Utah)

Tami Barrows (Brigham Young University)

2003 Karin Christiansen (Brigham Young University)
2002 Karin Christiansen (Brigham Young University)
2001 Holly Crockett (Brigham Young University)
2000 Ning Spears (Brigham Young University)
1999 Megan Morris (Brigham Young University)
1998 Jennifer Birchenough (Brigham Young University)
1997 Janette Olsen (Brigham Young University)
1996 Jacquie Bianchi (Brigham Young University)
1995 Nicole Passage (Brigham Young University)
1994 Melissa Hendricks (Brigham Young University)
1993 Kim Kohl (SW Missouri State University)
1992 Kim Kohl (SW Missouri State University)
1991 Danielle Cramsey (SW Missouri State University)
1990 Chris Cipollaro (Providence College)
1989 Jennifer Moore (SW Missouri State University)

About Us

  • About
  • Become a Member
  • History
  • Media
USA Racquetball Logo
  • Accessibility
  • Contact Us
  • Financials
  • Support Us
  • Site Map
  • Terms of Use , opens in a new tab
  • Privacy Policy , opens in a new tab
  • TeamUSA.org , opens in a new tab

© 2023 USA Racquetball - All Rights Reserved.