Women's #4 Singles

Year Champion
2020  Cancelled due to COVID-19
2019  Autumn Lewis (Oregon State University) 
2018  Lindsay Briglia (Northern Arizona University) 
2017  Natalie Lorati (Oregon State University) 
2016  Kalie Moloney (University of Missouri) 
2015  Jordan Giljum (University of Missouri) 
2014  Sarah Lewis (Oregon State University) 
2013  Stephanie Moyle (Oregon State University)
2012  Rachel Creel (Oregon State University) 
2011  Teresa Wright (Oregon State University)
2010  Teresa Wright (Oregon State University)
2009  Jessica Clyde (Brigham Young University)
2008 Katherine Yourstone (Brigham Young University)
2007 Grace Crowley (Penn State University)
2006 Jenny Cary (Oregon State University)
2005 Andrea Jone (University of Utah)
2004 Michelle Gonzales (Oregon State University)
2003 Marci Mangelson (Brigham Young University)
2002 Eileen Sanchez (Brigham Young University)
2001 Laura Berrera (University of Texas)
2000 Michelle Gollaher (Brigham Young University)
1999 Janette Olsen (Brigham Young University)
1998 Nicole Passage (Brigham Young University)
1997 Valorie Woodbury (Brigham Young University)
1996 Darla Wenger (Brigham Young University)
1995 Val Shewfelt (Brigham Young University)
1994 Val Shewfelt (Brigham Young University)
1993 Jen Gould (SW Missouri State University)
1992 Alicia Kinney (SW Missouri State University)
1991 Noel Debarruel (Sacramento State)
1990 Chris Nordin (Providence College)
1989 Holly Gray (Memphis State University)
1988 Kelly Pulis (Sacramento State)
1987 Kelly Pulis (Sacramento State)
1986 Tracy Eagleson (Sacramento State)

About Us

  • About
  • Become a Member
  • History
  • Media
USA Racquetball Logo
  • Accessibility
  • Contact Us
  • Financials
  • Support Us
  • Site Map
  • Terms of Use , opens in a new tab
  • Privacy Policy , opens in a new tab
  • TeamUSA.org , opens in a new tab

© 2023 USA Racquetball - All Rights Reserved.